Staff Directory

A picture of a lady holding books.

Administration
Director
Krista McLeod
kmcleod@nevinslibrary.org

Administrative Assistant
Barbara Lohmueller
blohmueller@nevinslibrary.org

Business Manager
Brenna Novak
bnovak@nevinslibrary.org

Reference Services
Head of Reference
Kathleen Kenny
kkenny@nevinslibrary.org

Reference Librarians
Daniel Allie
Susan Juknavorian
Danielle Kimerer
Tatjana Saccio

Email Reference
nevinsreference@gmail.com

Circulation & Reader Services
Head of Reader Services
Sarah Sullivan
ssullivan@nevinslibrary.org

Circulation Librarians
Cynthia Christie
Fran Magro
Ellen Paine
Tracy Pekarski
Gladys Medina

Email Circulation
contactcirc@nevinslibrary.org

Children’s Services
Head of Children’s Services
Kathy Moran-Wallace
kmoranwallace@nevinslibrary.org

Asst. Head of Children’s Services
Amy Dorsheimer

Children’s Services Librarians
Loreen Augeri
Anne Goddard
Kathi Mulligan
Shelby Downie

Email Children’s
nevinschildrens@nevinslibrary.org

Teen Services
Head of Teen Services
Alison Cochrane
acochrane@nevinslibrary.org

Literacy
Literacy Coordinator
Grace Spaulding
litvolmeth@nevinslibrary.org

Technical Services
Head of Technical Services
Beverly Winn
bwinn@nevinslibrary.org

Technical Service Staff
Phyllis Lungo
Linda Yuele

Buildings & Grounds

Facilities Manager
Patrick Winn
maintenance@nevinslibrary.org

Custodian/Maintenance Technician
Scott Ringland