Staff Directory

A picture of a lady holding books.

Administration
Director
Krista McLeod
kmcleod@nevinslibrary.org

Assistant Director
Sarah Sullivan
ssullivan@nevinslibrary.org

Administrative Assistant
Barbara Lohmueller
blohmueller@nevinslibrary.org

Business Manager
Brenna Novak
bnovak@nevinslibrary.org

Reference Services
Reference Supervisor
Elizabeth Borges Ocasio
eborgesocasio@nevinslibrary.org

Reference Librarians
Daniel Allie
Susan Juknavorian
Danielle Kimerer
Tatjana Saccio

Email Reference
nevinsref@nevinslibrary.org

Circulation Services
Circulation Supervisor
Tracy Pekarski
tpekarski@nevinslibrary.org

Circulation Librarians
Cynthia Christie
Kristen Desrosiers
Fran Magro
Ellen Paine
Gladys Medina
Samantha Ouellette

Email Circulation
contactcirc@nevinslibrary.org

Youth Services
Head of Youth Services
Amy Dorsheimer
adorsheimer@nevinslibrary.org

Head of Teen Services
Alison Cochrane
nevinsteens@nevinslibrary.org

Children’s Librarians
Loreen Augeri
Anne Goddard
Kathi Mulligan
Shelby Downie

Email Children’s
nevinschildrens@nevinslibrary.org

Literacy
Literacy Coordinator
Grace Spaulding
literacy@nevinslibrary.org

Technical Services
Head of Technical Services
Beverly Winn
bwinn@nevinslibrary.org

Technical Service Staff
Phyllis Lungo
Linda Yuele

Buildings & Grounds
Facilities
Scott Ringland
maintenance@nevinslibrary.org